Finals Week Extended Hours

The Hatfield Library is open extra hours to help students studying for finals exams. Here are the upcoming hours:

  • Thurs, Dec. 9: 7:45 a.m. – 3 a.m.
  • Fri, Dec. 10: 7:45 a.m. – 1 a.m.
  • Sat, Dec. 11: 9 a.m. – 1 a.m.
  • Sun, Dec. 12: 9 a.m. – 3 a.m.
  • Mon, Dec. 13: 7 a.m. – 3 a.m.
  • Tues, Dec. 14: 7 a.m. – 3 a.m.
  • Wed, Dec. 15: 7 a.m. – 3 a.m.
  • Thurs, Dec. 16: 7 a.m. – 3 a.m.
  • Fri, Dec. 17: 7 a.m. – 3 a.m.
  • Sat, Dec. 18: 7 a.m. – 7 p.m.