Display Highlights Political Collections

The Willamette University Archives and Special Collections announces a new exhibit on the second floor of the Mark O. Hatfield Library highlighting materials drawn from our political collections.
The display covers seven Oregon politicians: Mark Hatfield, Robert Packwood, Gordon Smith, Dennis Smith, Darlene Hooley, Robert Smith and Michael Kopetski. A short biography is included for each, as well as photographs, awards and other memorabilia.